Testimonials & Reviews

Expert Care Center

Gazelle Aram, MD

Pain Management located in Delray Beach, FL

23 total reviews

Dr. Gazelle Aram always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gazelle Aram below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Aram is a miracle worker.Dr.Aram gave me the timer necessary to discuss my issues!! I think she is the best doctor I have ever seen
Carol R.
Submitted 03/20/21
Excellent
Marion R.
Submitted 02/20/21
I have wanted to find a doctor who could help me feel better. I have this in Dr. Aran.
ELISA A.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr Aram and her staff are so kind and caring. They take the time to listen and understand your concerns to create a proper course of action. Highly recommend for anyone suffering with chronic pain whether from a car accident or some other injury.
Dennis P.
Submitted 12/16/20
Doctor Gazelle Aram is fantastic. I had back pain with foot pain for a long time and she was able to help diagnosis the cause an assist with the pain relief. All my other Doctors over the years rush thru epidurals, but not Doctor Aram. My appointments with her, I get in within a few minutes of my appointment. I give Doctor Gazelle Aram an A+. A must see Doctor if you want pain relief.
Sam B.
Submitted 12/13/20
Had tremendous back pain and after 2 visits Dr.Aram relieved my pain entirely! The doctor and her staff were very friendly and professional!
Barbara L.
Submitted 12/04/20
I recently brought my mother to see Dr. Aram. She and her staff were so gentle and compassionate working with a patient who needed pain management. They answered all our questions and spent time with us explaining all our options. My mother and I could not have chosen a better fit for a doctor.
Stan P.
Submitted 09/30/20
I Was not examined yet I wonder if Dr can help me with Neuropathy From Damaged herniated disk 6 years ago i try all kind therapy but nothing helped
Barbara W.
Submitted 08/24/20
took me out of 3 months of pain immediately!
Leonard A.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Aram was very patient and well informed. She handled my pain so that I had significant improvements. Thank you
Rebecca H.
Submitted 06/23/20
I have had several appointments with Dr. Aram and she and her staff are always very professional. I never have to wait for my appointment as they are always on time. Dr. Aram has been working with me to solve my pain issues, She is very patient and understanding I was trying different strategies to obtain our goals of being pain-free. I cannot say enough good things about Dr Aram And the staff.
Pat J.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Aram and her assistant Angel were very caring and understanding. My pain was so bad and I could hardly walk, Dr. Aram administered a shot, and I can’t say how much better I felt in a day. I had been battling back pain for two months. I am so thankful to Dr. Aram and Angel.
Barbara T.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Aram was warm and welcoming. I was immediately at ease. She understood my problem as I described it and quickly was on the "same page." I was comforted by her quick response and it was a pain free pain management. Best Doctor I have had in Florida!
Desiree L.
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr. Gazelle Aram is a professional,caring and really cares how your hurting and in pain. I come from an hour away that’s how much I know she cares about my pain ,I think the world of her ,there are not many drs out there that care like she does Dr Aram difinitely goes the extra mile for her patiences . Thank you Dr Aram I’m glad I found you
Marilyn C.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr Aram was kind and considerate for my tail bone pain. After consultation I received a shot in my tailbone and the pain went away
Ricardo O.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Aram was very personable and easy to explain the pain from my back. I like that she is thorough and seems to care about her patients. My only complaint was the long wait. I highly recommend her to others experiencing pain.
Ronni S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Gazelle Aram was a fabulous help to me. I’m deathly afraid of needles and she was patient, caring and procedure was almost pain free. I felt I tiny pinch for a second. Most important is that she got me out of pain. I highly recommend her and would use her again if and when necessary. Thank you Dr Aram
Guy D.
Submitted 10/28/19
I have been receiving treatment from Dr. Aram for a period of a little over 2 1/2 years. she has helped me immensely while I have been struggling with pain. she has been there for me and I greatly appreciative. she is understanding and compassionate. There is no one better.
Mark H.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very compassionate physician,Couldn't be in better hands I am so thankful to have Dr. Aram as my physician. She is a very knowledgeable professional health care specialist and has always been attentive and responsive to all my medical concerns. I have phobias of certain procedures but Dr.Aram and her professional staff has always treated me with the utmost care,she has an easy way of explaining the procedures and answering your questions and concerns.She has kept me mobile! It’s hard to find a really great doctor who truly cares for her patients, I found one and recommend her practice highly .She has kept me mobile! Thank you Dr.Aram
Danay G.
Submitted 07/28/19
I have been working with Doctor Aram for some time now and every patient that comes in leaves with a smile and with less pain than when they came in. Also in their follow up visits they always see an improvement with Doctor Aram's pain injections.